General Sittings for January to June 2018

Notice is hereby given that a Justice or Prothonotary of the Federal Court will sit in Court, commencing at 9:30 in the forenoon, at the following places and on the dates indicated:

CALGARY Before a Justice
Federal Court
635 - 8th Avenue South West
3rd floor
Calgary, Alberta
Monday, January 8, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018

CHARLOTTETOWNBefore a JusticeBefore a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sir Henry Louis Davies
Law Courts Building
42 Water Street
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
January 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018

EDMONTONBefore a Justice
Federal Court
Scotia Place - Tower 1
10060 Jasper Avenue, 5th floor
Edmonton, Alberta
Monday, January 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

FREDERICTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Westmorland Place
82 Westmorland Street, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick

Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

HALIFAXBefore a Justice
Federal Court
Law Courts Building
1815 Upper Water Street, 5th floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018

MONTRÉAL Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
30 McGill Steet
Montréal, Quebec
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

OTTAWA Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Thomas D’Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Every Wednesday except for:
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

QUÉBEC Before a Justice
Federal Court
150 René-Levesque Boulevard East
Room 150
Québec, Quebec
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018

SASKATOON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Court of Queen’s Bench
520 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon,
Saskatchewan
January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 24, 2018

ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR Before a Justice
Federal Court
354 Water Street
Suite 209
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018

TORONTOBefore a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
180 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

VANCOUVER Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Pacific Centre
701 West Georgia Street, 3rd floor
Vancouver, B.C.
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018


WINNIPEGBefore a Justice
Federal Court
363 Broadway, Room 400
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018

DATED AT OTTAWA, this 16th day of October, 2017.


(Signed) Caroline Perrier
Judicial Administrator

Footer

Date Modified: 2015-09-09