General Sittings for January to June 2017

Notice is hereby given that a Justice or Prothonotary of the Federal Court will sit in Court, commencing at 9:30 in the forenoon, at the following places and on the dates indicated:

CALGARY Before a Justice
Federal Court
635 - 8th Avenue South West
3rd floor
Calgary, Alberta
Monday, January 9, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017

CHARLOTTETOWNBefore a JusticeBefore a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sir Henry Louis Davies
Law Courts Building
42 Water Street
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017

EDMONTONBefore a Justice
Federal Court
Scotia Place - Tower 1
10060 Jasper Avenue, 5th floor
Edmonton, Alberta
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017

FREDERICTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Westmorland Place
82 Westmorland Street, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick

Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

HALIFAXBefore a Justice
Federal Court
Law Courts Building
1815 Upper Water Street, 5th floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MONTRÉAL Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
30 McGill Steet
Montréal, Quebec
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

OTTAWA Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Thomas D’Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Every Wednesday except for:
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

QUÉBEC Before a Justice
Federal Court
The Court House
300 Jean Lesage Boulevard
Québec, Quebec
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017

SASKATOON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Court of Queen’s Bench
520 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon,
Saskatchewan
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017

ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
354 Water Street
Suite 209
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017


TORONTOBefore a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
180 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

VANCOUVER Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Pacific Centre
701 West Georgia Street, 3rd floor
Vancouver, B.C.
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017


WINNIPEGBefore a Justice
Federal Court
363 Broadway, Room 400
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017

DATED AT OTTAWA, this 12th day of October, 2016.

(Signed) G. Calamo
Judicial Administrator

Footer

Date Modified: 2015-09-09